Main Navigation

Our Staff

To contact any member of the St. Timothy staff, click on the staff member's name below.

Pastoral Staff

Rev. James Mitchell
Lead Pastor

Rev. Jimmy Owens
Executive Pastor

Carol Richardson
Associate Pastor

Larry Maddin
Pastor Emeritus

Josh Elder
Associate Pastor

Sam Hubbard
Associate Pastor 

Congregational Development Staff

Susan Bonner
Director of Christian Education & Small Groups

Stephanie Miller
Congregational Fellowship Coordinator 

Children's Ministry Staff

Kristie Rockhold
Director- Childrens Ministry

Susan Crowton
Asst. Director- Children's Ministry

Vanda Upton
Director- Preschool and Mother's Day Out

Darlene Saucier

Carolyn Wynne
Director- Nursery


Youth Staff

Joe Bergeron
Youth Director

Jennifer Fontenot
Associate Youth Director

Music & Worship Arts Staff

Kenya Lawrence Jackson
Director of Music and Worship Arts

Travis Bush
Assistant Director of Worship Arts 

Carolyn Conner

Chad Haddad
Director of Contemporary Worship

Candy Foster
Youth Music

Technology & Communications Staff

Trevor Cassidy
Director of Technology & Communications


Administrative Staff

Doris Harrell
Business Administrator

Sue London

Darlene O'Quin
Facilities Manager

Billy Zetzmann
Food/Fellowship Coordinator

Contact Us

335 Asbury Drive
Mandeville, LA 70471

Phone: 985.626.3307
Fax: 985.727.4862

Office Hours:
M-F 9:00AM-5:00PM

Receptionist Hours:
M-TH | 8:30AM-3:30PM
F | 8:30AM-12:30PM